Author Topic: Forum Improvement  (Read 5070 times)

Guaire

• Grand Gearhead
on: January 22, 2018, 01:31:16 am
Forum improvement by subtraction of spooge

No, I have never done this before.
Yes, I am convinced this is necessary.
We have a good community here. I believe it is time to protect our community.
  It is time to let a problem person go away. This is someone who has been peculiar and under the radar. Now I believe it is time for the offensive arrogance and personalized aggression come to an end. Our brother in motorcycling, ACE, is not a “pied piper”. Posted here is a comprehensive list of posts so you can make your own decision. Some of these posts are directed to the forum members in general. Many of these comments, of contempt, were directed specifically at ACE.
I have asked our host and administrator to pull the plug on this person’s access to this forum. If you agree, please affirm here.
Regards,
Bill Gorry

Posted here is a comprehensive list of posts so you can make your own decision. Some of these posts are directed to the forum members in general. Many of these comments, of contempt, were directed specifically at ACE.

May 20, 2015
Get piston an ring from Hitchcock. Plenty to choose. All good piston and worth every bit. All you need for bullet. Avoid rest nonsense.

May 20, 2015
Love bike sound great. You use all hitckok parts. Nice to see real performance build by skilled hand  

June 4, 2015
wossner make quality piston  will give excellent service anperformance, weight not issue or of any concern. Bike will run just as good as with any piston avail bale unless racing.

June 4, 2015
wossner make quality piston  will give excellent service anperformance, weight not issue or of any concern. Bike will run just as good as with any piston avail bale unless racing.